About us

As a midsized company with ~40 employees, we realise thin gauge and heavy gauge thermoforming productions. With our machine park we can create prototypes as well as mass production for the automotive industry.

Our know-how is your advantage. From the first idea to implementation of the series, together we can create a solution that works.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Oliver Beiner

CEO


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 121
oliver.beiner@qin-form.de

Foto Nils Wehmeier

Nils Wehmeier

Sales / Project Management


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 130
nils.wehmeier@qin-form.de

Foto Andreas Litke

Andreas Litke

Sales / Project Management


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 134
andreas.litke@qin-form.de

Foto Dagmar Kranz

Dagmar Kranz

Head of Administration


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 131
dagmar.kranz@qin-form.de

Portrait Platzhalter

Özer Koyun

 Purchasing


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 133
oezer.koyun@qin-form.de

Agnieszka Lukasik

Sales Services


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 132
agnieszka.lukasik@qin-form.de

Foto Patrick Kolbus

Patrick Kolbus

Production Management


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 201
patrick.kolbus@qin-form.de

Foto Werner Klein

Werner Klein

Head of QC-QA / IT


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 203
werner.klein@qin-form.de

Andrej Wins

QC-QA Manager


Fon: +49 (0)5221 / 17488 – 202
andrej.wins@qin-form.de